top of page
VILLAGE NATURE.jpg

Photo exhibition applications

Register to exhibit for 4 days at the Citadel of Namur

* Applications closed

Each year, the Festival has the pleasure of welcoming numerous photographers who share their passion with visitors.

For this 30th edition, the FINN will host the exhibitions within the prestigious Citadel of Namur, indoors in the Terra Nova building or under a marquee and outdoors.

During the last 4 days of the Festival, from October 16 to 20, the Nature Village will be set up in these spaces. You will be able to discover around twenty association stands, equipment sales, nature travel agencies but also around ten photo exhibitions on the plains inside the ramparts of the Citadel of Namur in exceptionally open places. to the public.

 

Everything will be done to welcome you in the best conditions: panels, picture rails, LED lighting, natural decors... We invite you to carefully read the conditions of participation in the 2024 competitions for more details (see below).

If you are selected, all the practical information will be sent to you in due time, in addition to the welcome file which will be given to each participant upon their arrival, containing all the information necessary for a pleasant stay in our beautiful region.

 

​Would you like to be part of this selection?

Send us your application by midnight on February 29 at the latest.

18.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
VILLAGE NATURE.jpg

Candidatures expos photo

S'inscrire pour exposer durant 4 jours à la Citadelle de Namur

* Candidatures closes 

Chaque année, le Festival a le plaisir d'accueillir de nombreux photographes qui partagent leur passion avec les visiteurs.

Pour cette 30e édition, le FINN accueillera les expositions au sein de la prestigieuse Citadelle de Namur, en intérieur dans le bâtiment Terra Nova ou sous chapiteau et en extérieur. 

Lors des 4 derniers jours du Festival, du 16 au 20 octobre, le Village Nature s’installera dans ces espaces. Vous pourrez y découvrir une vingtaine de stands d’associations, de vente de matériel, d’agences de voyage nature mais également une dizaine d'expositions photos sur les plaines à l'intérieur des remparts de la Citadelle de Namur dans des lieux exceptionnellement ouverts au public.

 

Tout sera mis en œuvre pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions : panneaux, cimaises, éclairages LED, décors nature... Nous vous invitons à lire attentivement les conditions de participation aux concours 2024 pour plus de détails (voir ci-dessous).

Si vous êtes sélectionnés, toutes les infos pratiques vous seront transmises en temps et en heure, en plus du dossier de bienvenue qui sera remis à chaque participant dès son arrivée, contenant tous les renseignements nécessaires pour passer un agréable séjour dans notre belle région.

 

​Vous souhaitez faire partie de cette sélection ? 

Envoyez-nous votre candidature pour le 29 février minuit au plus tard.

18.jpg
bottom of page