top of page

Ultra-Short Film Competition 2024

© Olivier LARREY_DSC_1018 .JPG

The film submission period for the 2024 Ultra-Short Film Competition competition is open from February 1 to July 31, 2024. Registration for this competition is free and can be done online on this page.

The 30th edition of the Namur International Nature Festival will take place from Friday October 11 to Sunday October 20, 2024. For 10 days, it offers a selection of films devoted to nature, wildlife and the environment in optimal screening conditions:

Comfortable cinema rooms

Large screens

Latest audio-visual technologies

As part of these public screenings, the Festival organizes a competition dedicated to ultra-short films. Open to professionals and amateurs, this competition imposes only one rule, films of a maximum duration of one minute.

By participating in this competition, the filmmaker demonstrates his interest in nature and the environment and demonstrates respectful behavior towards animal or plant species.

bottom of page

top of page

Concours des films Ultra-Courts 2024

© Olivier LARREY_DSC_1018 .JPG

La période de soumission de films pour le concours à la compétition des films ultra-courts 2024 est ouverte du 1er février au 31 juillet 2024. L'inscription à ce concours est gratuite et se fait en ligne sur cette page.

La 30e édition du Festival International Nature Namur se déroulera du vendredi 11 au dimanche 20 octobre 2024.  Elle propose pendant 10 jours une sélection de films consacrés à la nature, la vie sauvage et l'environnement dans des conditions de projection optimales :

Salles confortables de cinéma

Grands écrans

Dernières technologies audio-visuelles

Dans le cadre de ces projections publiques, le Festival organise une compétition dédiée aux films ultra-courts. Ouvert aux professionnels et aux amateurs, ce concours n'impose qu'une seule règle, des films d'une durée maximale d'une minute.

En participant à ce concours, le cinéaste manifeste son intérêt pour la nature et l’environnement et démontre un comportement respectueux envers les espèces animales ou végétales.

bottom of page